skip to Main Content

Please fill out the form below and we will respond in a timely manner.

    Phone: 440-777-6660
    Toll free: 888-737-5052
    Fax: 440-777-6664

    Mailing address
    P.O. Box 487
    North Olmsted, OH 44070

    Shipping address
    31269 Lorain Rd
    North Olmsted, OH 44070

    Phone: 440-777-6660
    Toll free: 888-737-5052
    sales@nutronusa.com

    Bob
    ext. 227
    bob@nutronusa.com

    Brian
    ext. 228
    brian@nutronusa.com

    Rusty
    ext. 231
    rusty@nutronusa.com

    Phone: 440-777-6660
    Toll free: 888-737-5052

    Bud
    ext. 224
    tech@nutronusa.com

    Jeff
    ext: 229
    jeff@nutronusa.com

    Russ
    ext. 223
    russ@nutronusa.com

    Phone: 440-777-6660
    Toll free: 888-737-5052

    Hannah
    ext. 225
    hannah@nutronusa.com

    Customer Testimonial

    Engineer, Food Processing Equipment

    “Sales and graphics are my main source of contact with Nutron and both are a pleasure to work with. Emails and phone calls always bring with them a positive tone, even when pressures are high and time lines are short. There have been many points in time where there was no need to contact Nutron for new labels or edits to existing parts and our sales contact will still randomly check in just to see how things are going. Although this is common to do in sales, he does it in a fashion that does not push for a new sale. He simply reminds us that Nutron is there for anything we may need, current or future. This tells me that he views us as a loyal customer and also tells me that he trusts in his own product and company to sell itself.”

    Back To Top